OUR STAFF

 
Doug Posey  Senior Pastor dposey@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 114

Doug Posey
Senior Pastor
dposey@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 114

Austin Axen  Lead Pastor aaxen@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 117

Austin Axen
Lead Pastor
aaxen@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 117

Zack Roleder  Associate Pastor zroleder@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 115

Zack Roleder
Associate Pastor
zroleder@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 115

David Ramirez  Student Ministries Pastor dramirez@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800

David Ramirez
Student Ministries Pastor
dramirez@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800

Susan Harris  Pastor of Kids Ministries sharris@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 104

Susan Harris
Pastor of Kids Ministries
sharris@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 104

Sandy Howell  Minister of Music + Celebration Arts showell@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 102

Sandy Howell
Minister of Music + Celebration Arts
showell@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 102

Clem Jasinski  Executive Administrator cjasinski@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 107

Clem Jasinski
Executive Administrator
cjasinski@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 107

Apryl Layton  Kids Ministries Assistant Director alayton@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 116

Apryl Layton
Kids Ministries Assistant Director
alayton@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 116

Catt Mazza  Executive Assistant cmazza@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 114

Catt Mazza
Executive Assistant
cmazza@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 114

Brad Axen  Facilities Manager baxen@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800

Brad Axen
Facilities Manager
baxen@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800

Carol Richardson  Administrative Assistant crichardson@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 200

Carol Richardson
Administrative Assistant
crichardson@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 200

Jim Carlisle  Administrative Assistant jcarlisle@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 103

Jim Carlisle
Administrative Assistant
jcarlisle@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 103

Carol Claassen  Receptionist cclaassen@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 100

Carol Claassen
Receptionist
cclaassen@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 100

Laura Perrin  Kids Ministries Coordinator lperrin@livingoakschurch.com (805) 376-1800 x 110

Laura Perrin
Kids Ministries Coordinator
lperrin@livingoakschurch.com
(805) 376-1800 x 110